• About us

    Current location:Home > About us

    Taizhou Zhongshi Metal Material Co., Ltd. is engaged in the production and research of metal products, stainless steel materials, various kinds of metal standard parts, non-standard parts, stainless steel and other products. Products include: sliding buckle, pipe, stainless steel wire rope series, stainless steel screw series, connecting claw and so on (projects that must be approved according to law and can be carried out after approval by relevant departments). The company has a complete and scientific quality management system.


    The company's products are widely used in energy transportation, port railway, logistics transportation, metallurgical machinery, automobile manufacturing, textile and chemical industries. With its good reputation and service, the company has established a long-term and stable business and trade partnership with manufacturers in various regions.


    Companies adhering to the "quality of survival, science and technology for development, service for credibility, management for efficiency" business philosophy, "honest service, make friends" business philosophy, earnestly fulfill the contract, fulfill commitments, improve our after-sales service. The company adheres to the principle of "people-oriented, technological leadership, customer first", carries forward the corporate culture concept of integrity, service and win-win cooperation, and makes new and greater contributions to the demonstration enterprises of scientific development.


    Taizhou Zhongshi Metal Material Co., Ltd. has standard production equipment and workflow, complete varieties and specifications, and standardized product quality. Warmly welcome customers to come and create brilliance!


    深夜福利小视频在线观看

• 公司簡介

    當前位置:首頁 > 公司簡介

           泰州市中艦金屬材料有限公司是從事金屬制品、不銹鋼材料、各類金屬標準件、非標準件、不銹鋼等產品生產研發。產品包括:滑扣、管材、不銹鋼絲繩系列、不銹鋼螺絲系列、駁接爪等(依法須經批準的項目,經相關部門批準后方可開展經營活動)的公司,本公司擁有完整、科學的質量管理體系。

           公司的產品廣泛應用于能源交通、港口鐵路、物流輸送、冶金機械、汽車制造、輕紡化工等行業。公司憑借良好的信譽及服務已經與各地區的生產廠商建立了長期穩定的商業貿易伙伴關系。

           公司秉承“以質量求生存,以科技求發展,以服務求信譽,以管理求效益”的經營方針,"誠信服務、廣交朋友"的經營理念,認真地履行合約,兌現承諾,完善我們的售后服務。公司堅持“以人為本、科技領先、客戶至上”的方針,弘揚誠信、服務、合作共贏的企業文化理念,科學發展的示范企業作出新的更大貢獻。

           泰州市中艦金屬材料有限公司擁有標準的生產設備和工作流程,品種規格齊全,產品質量標準化。熱忱歡迎廣大客戶蒞臨,共創輝煌!


    深夜福利小视频在线观看